District Information Session

Following the release of the Targeted and Local reforms directions document, FaCS will be undertaking a series of information sessions in districts. More information will follow, as the schedule is finalised. Please direct all queries and RSVPs to your local FaCS office.

Please find the current schedule below:

NBM TEI Reform Information Sessions

Mon, 29 August

10:00 – 12:00

Nepean Room, Penrith City Council, 601 High Street, Penrith

NBM TEI Reform Information Session

Mon, 29 August

14:00 – 16:00

Blue Mountains Theatre & Community Hub, 106-108 Macquarie Rd, Springwood

Murrumbidgee TEI Reform Information Sessions x 2

Mon, 5 September

09:00 – 17:00

Wagga & Albury

South East Sydney TEI Reform Information Session

Thur, 8 September

13:00 – 15:00

TBC

Murrumbidgee TEI Reform Information Sessions

Mon, 12 September

09:00 – 17:00

Griffith

South East Sydney TEI Reform Information Session

Wed, 14 September

09:00 – 11:00

TBC

ISD TEI Reform Information Session

Thu, 15 September,

10:00 – 12:00

Nowra

Hunter New England TEI Reform Information Session

Fri, 16 September

09:00 – 17:00

Newcastle

Southern NSW TEI Reform Information Session

Wed, 21 September

09:30 – 11:30

FACS Offices, Farrer Place, Queenbeyan

ISD TEI Reform Information Session

Wed, 21 September

14:30 – 16:30

Wollongong

Southern NSW TEI Reform Information Session

Thu, 22 September

09:30 – 11:30

Club Narooma, Narooma

Central Coast TEI Reform Information Session

Fri, 23 September,

13:30 – 15:30

The Erina Room, located in ‘The Hive’ at Erina Fair Shopping Complex

Western NSW TEI Information Session

Mon, 26 September

10:00 – 12:00

FACS CS Dubbo Network Office, Lvl 1, Brisbane St, Dubbo

Hunter New England TEI Reform Information Session

Wed, 28 September

10:00 – 12:00

Tamworth

Hunter New England TEI Reform Information Session

Thur, 13 October

09:00 – 17:00

Inverell

Far West TEI Reform Information Session 

Mon, 17 October

09:00 – 17:00

Broken Hill