District Representatives

Youth Action's District Representatives program aims to provide a local point of contact to youth services across NSW. District Representatives are highly connected workers who volunteer for the role, and pass information back and forth between Youth Action and their district.

The program ensures that Youth Action is hearing regularly from practitioners and districts about their needs so that it can advocate effectively on their behalf. The work of the District Representatives also informs Youth Action's sector support and policy agendas.

You can contact your District Representative below. If there isn't one for your District, it may be because we don't have one yet, and you should email us to volunteer for the role.

For more information contact [email protected]

Current District Representatives are:

Lincoln Peckham
Coordinator, DOORWAYS  Youth Services Team, Orana Far West Region, UnitingCare Children, Young People and Families
Region: Western NSW
Email Lincoln

Angela McMillan
Youth Development Officer, Eurobodalla Shire Council
Region: Southern NSW
Email Angela

Niki Gill
Manager Connecting Home Youth and First Response Teams, Northern Rivers Social Development Council
Region: Far North Coast
Email Niki

Lakin Agnew
Cessnock Youth and Community Development Officer, Cessnock Youth and Community Development Project
Region: Hunter
Email Lakin

Kim McLoughry
CEO, Regional Youth Support Services
Region: Central Coast
Email Kim 

Maddy Forwood
Team and Programs Coordinator, Mountains Youth Services Team (MYST) Inc.
Region: Nepean-Blue Mountains
Email Maddy

Valentina Angelovska
Manager, St George Youth Service
Region: South Eastern Sydney
Email Valentina

Natalie Chiapazzo
Service Provision Coordinator, Blacktown Youth Services Association
Region: Western Sydney
Email Natalie