Member List

Current Member Organisations


Member List Suburb
2Connect Youth and Community Brighton-Le-Sands
3Bridges Community Penshurst
Accessible Diversity Services Initiative Auburn
Albury City Council (Retro Youth Programs) Albury
Anglicare NSW South, NSW West and ACT Goulburn 
Association for the Wellbeing of Children in Healthcare Gladesville
Auburn Youth Centre Inc. Auburn
Australian Red Cross Nowra
BackTrack Youth Works Armidale
Barnardos Youth Support Program Auburn
Bathurst Regional Council Bathurst
Bayside Council Rockdale
Bello Youth Hub Bellingen
Berkeley Neighbourhood Centre Dairy Plains
Best Employment Ltd/Linking Together Centre Inverell
Blacktown Area Community Centres Marayong
Blacktown City Council Blacktown
Bland Shire Council West Wyalong
Blue Mountains City Council Katoomba
Blue Sky Community Services Coffs Harbour
Bridging the Gap St Marys
Byron Youth Service Byron Bay
Cabarita Youth Service Inc Bogangar
Camden Council Oran Park
City of Canterbury Bankstown Bankstown
City of Parramatta Council Parramatta
City of Sydney Council Sydney
Community Activities Lake Macquarie (CALM) Lake Macquarie
Community Junction Inc St Marys
Community Links Wellbeing Tahmoor
Coonamble Shire Council Coonamble
Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional Council  Cootamundra
Core Community Services Cabramatta
Cowra Council Cowra
CRANES Community Support Programs Grafton
Cumberland Multicultural Community Services Granville
CVGT Australia
Down The Track Lake Cargelligo
Dubbo Regional Council Dubbo
Dundas Area Neighbourhood Centre Telopea
Eastern Access Community Health (EACH) Port Macquarie Port Macquarie
Eastlake Youth Centre Inc. Swansea
Edgeworth Memorial Neighbourhood Centre Edgeworth
ETC - Enterprise & Training Company Limited Tweed Heads South
Eurobodalla Shire Council Moruya
Fairfield City Council Fairfield
Fusion Youth Services Western Sydney St Marys
Georges River Council Hurstville
Gilgandra Shire Council Gilgandra
Glebe Youth Service Glebe
Global Skills Penrith
Great Lakes Community Resources Centre Tuncurry
Griffith City Council Griffith
Gundagai Neighbourhood Centre Gundagai
Hawkesbury Community Outreach Services Kurrajong
Highlands Community Centres Bowral
Humanity Matters Bankstown
Hume Community Housing Fairfield 
Inner West Council  Petersham
InnerSparQ Macarthur
Interactive Community Care Newcastle
ITEC Youth North Lambton
Karabi Community & Development Services Pendle Hill
Kiama Municipal Council Kiama
Ku-ring-gai Council Gordon
Kurri Kurri Community Services Kurri Kurri
Kyogle Together Kyogle
Ladder Step Up Sydney Blacktown
Lake Macquarie City Council Speers Point 
Launchpad Erskineville
Liverpool City Council Liverpool
Maari Ma Health Aboriginal Corporation Broken Hill
MacKillop Family Services Blacktown
Marrickville Legal Centre Marrickville
Marrickville Youth Resource Centre Marrickville
Mental Health Carers NSW Woolloomoolloo
Mid Richmond Neighbourhood Centre Evans Head
Midcoast Council Gloucester
Mission Australia - Canterbury Bankstown Youth Service Campsie
Mission Australia - Southern Shoalhaven Youth Services Ulladulla
Miyay Birray Youth Service Moree
Momentum Collective Casino
Moree Family Support Moree
Mosman Municipal Council Spit Junction
Mountains Youth Services Team (MYST) Springwood
Multicultural Communities Council of Illawarra Wollongong
MYAN NSW Woolloomooloo
Neighbourhood Centres of Bellingen Shire Bellingen
Nepean Community & Neighbourhood Services South Penrith
Nepean Multicultural Access St Marys Nsw
Nepean Youth Drug & Alcohol Service Penrith
Northern Beaches Council Manly
NSW Service for the Treatment and Rehabilitation of Torture and Trauma Survivors Fairfield
One Eighty Avalon Inc Avalon
Orange City Council Orange
Platform Youth Services Penrith
Port Stephens Family and Neighbourhood Services Raymond Terrace
Redwoods Work Collaborative Pty Ltd Kogarah
Regional Youth Development Officers Network (RYDON) Broadmeadow
Regional Youth Support Service (RYSS) Gosford
Samaritans Foundation Warabrook
San Remo Neighbourhood Centre Links Youth Services San Remo
Save The Children Australia Surry Hills
Share the Spark, Inc. Mona Vale
Shellharbour Council Shellharbour Square
Shoalhaven City Council Nowra
Singleton Council Singleton
Skillset Senior College Bathurst
Snowy Monaro Regional Council Cooma
South East Youth Accommodation Service Bega
Southern Youth & Family Services Association Wollongong
Street Industries Roselands
St Vincent de Paul
Sutherland Shire Council Sutherland
Sutherland Shire Family Service Jannali
Tamworth Regional Council Tamworth
Ted Noffs Foundation Randwick
Tenterfield Social Development Committee Inc. Tenterfield NSW
The Australian Childhood Foundation Baulkham Hills
The BEN Ingleside
The Burdekin Association Bankstown
The Family Centre South Tweed Heads
The Hills Shire Council Norwest 
The Junction Works Ltd Austral
The Northern Centre (Ryde Family Services) Eastwood
The Reach Foundation
The Shopfront Youth Legal Centre Darlinghurst
TWENTY10 GLBT Youth Support Strawberry Hills
Unanderra Community Centre Unanderra
Upper Hunter Shire Council Scone
Veritas House Bathurst
WAGS the Dog Armidale
Waverley Action for Youth Services (WAYS) North Bondi
Waverley Council Bondi Junction
Weave Youth and Community Services Strawberry Hills
Wellington Information & Neighbourhood Services (WINS) Wellington
Western Plains Regional Development Condobolin
Whitelion NSW Chipping Norton
Wingecarribee Shire Council Moss Vale
Wollondilly Shire Council Picton
Wollongong Council Wollongong
Women's Justice Network Sydney
Wyong Neighbourhood Centre Inc. Wyong
YES Youth & Family Services Albury
Young People Space Mid North Coast West Kempsey
Youth Off The Streets Bankstown
Youth Solutions Campbelltown
Youth Rezolutions
Pennant Hills

Don't see your organisation on the list? 
Become a member

Sign up to join our eNewsletter YapRap: